Agronomy & Sales

Customer Service Freecall: 1800 00 SEED (7333)

 

Southern Customer Service & Turf: PH (03) 9701 4000

 

Northern Customer Service: PH (07) 3137 5300

 

International Sales Enquiries: enquiries@heritageseeds.com.au
Domestic Enquiries / Email Orders: orders@heritageseeds.com.au

 

Central Highlands/Nth Aust./Ath. Tablelands

Arthur Salisbury - Territory Manager

asalisbury@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0413 442 816 Fax: 07 3217 0002 

 

 

SE & Central Queensland/Burnett

Geoff Chambers - Territory Manager

gchambers@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0427 010 757 Fax: 07 3217 0002

 

 

SW Queensland/Darling Downs
Chris Collyer - Territory Manager

ccollyer@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0427 007 900 Fax: 07 3217 0002

 

 

Nth Slopes & New England Tablelands
Tony Stewart - Territory Manager

tstewart@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0427 010 854 Fax: 07 3217 0002

 

 

Southern NSW & North East Victoria  
Harry Hosegood - Territory Manager

hhosegood@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0428 255 753 Fax: 03 9701 4040

 

 

Southern & Central New South Wales
James Stonestreet - Territory Manager

jstonestreet@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0437 950 496 Fax: 03 9701 4040

 

 

Northern Victoria & Riverina
Reece Hardwidge - Territory Manager

rhardwidge@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0428 178 719 Fax: 03 9701 4040

 

 

Gippsland & South Coast NSW
Emma McDonald - Territory Manager

emcdonald@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0438 736 943 Fax: 03 9701 4040

 

 

Western and Central Victoria
Mark Rouse - Territory Manager

mrouse@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0413 442 804 Fax: 03 9701 4040

 

 

North Coast NSW and Hunter Valley

Adam Firth - Territory Manager

afirth@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0413 442 809 Fax:07 3217 0002

 

 

Western Australia
Tim O'Dea - Territory Manager

todea@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0429 203 505 Fax: 03 9701 4040

 

 

North West NSW

Bec Cope - Territory Manager

bcope@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0407 683 624 Fax: (07) 3217 0002

South Australia
Kirk Brehaut - Territory Manager

kbrehaut@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0491 219 291 Fax: 08 8221 5559

 

 

Tasmania

Rob Winter - Territory Manager

rwinter@heritageseeds.com.au

Mobile: 0427 010 870 Fax: 03 9701 4040