Contact Us

For any export enquiries, please contact us.

 

E: enquiries@heritageseeds.com.au 

P: +61 7 31375355

F: +61 7 3217 0002

 

Meet our Team

 

Robert Hedge

Heritage Seeds

International Sales & Marketing Manager

(+61) 7 3137 5305 

rhedge@heritageseeds.com.au

 

 

 

Colin Grant

Heritage Seeds

International Sales & Marketing Manager

(+61) 8 8234 9333

cgrant@heritageseeds.com.au

 

 

Kathy Gray

International Sales & Operations

(+61) 7 3137 5313

kgray@heritageseeds.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coming Soon

Heritage Seeds

International Sales & Marketing

(+61) 8 7224 2603

 

 

 

 

 

International Operations Team

 

 

Coming Soon

International Operations Manager

(+61) 8 7224 2606

 

Teresa Wong

International Operations Officer

(+61) 8 8234 9333 

twong@heritageseeds.com.au

 

 

Richard Hennig

International Operations 

(+61) 8 8234 9333 

rhennig@heritageseeds.com.au

 

 

 

Tracy Smith

International Operations Administrator

(+61) 8 8234 9333 

tsmith@heritageseeds.com.au